Upcoming Events

    List
  • Grid
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Sweet Petes
  • Archetype
  • Will’s Pub
  • Underbelly
    Series
  • Series
  • Category 1
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Aloha_Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Conference/Symposium
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Fashion Show
  • Film Festival
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Goth/Electro
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Literature
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • Night Life
  • Pop
  • Post Punk/Goth/Dark Wave
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rides
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Sub Genre
  • Theater
  • Wheel or Dirt
  • YouTube
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
October 2022

Ages 16 and up
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7pm
$22
November 2022 December 2022 January 2023
Wed, Oct 05, 2022

Ages 18 and up
Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8:30pm
$20
Wed, Oct 12, 2022

Ages 18 and up
Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8pm
$13
Mon, Oct 17, 2022

ALL AGES
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7pm
$13 ADVANCE
Thu, Oct 20, 2022

All Ages
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7pm
$12
Fri, Oct 21, 2022

Ages 21 and up
Doors: | 9pm // Show: | 9pm
$15
Fri, Oct 21, 2022

Ages 21 and up
Doors: | 11pm // Show: | 11pm
$15
Sun, Oct 23, 2022

ALL AGES
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7pm
$13 ADVANCED
Thu, Oct 27, 2022

Ages 16 and up
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7pm
$22
Wed, Nov 02, 2022

Ages 18 and up
Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8:30pm
$20
Wed, Dec 07, 2022

Ages 18 and up
Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8:30pm
$20
Wed, Dec 14, 2022

All Ages
Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 7pm
$16